NEWS FLASH :
Kindergarten registration for the 2019-2020 school year is now open. Please see our Enrollment Tab for more information and for a printable application. 


Job Opening: Seeking Principal for Bethel Hill Charter School. See our Employment Tab for more information.


Applications are being accepted now through February 28, 2019 for anyone interested in serving on the Bethel Hill Charter School Board of Directors. More information is available under our Board of Directors tab.


QUICK LINKS
 News Article
Celebrating School Lunch Month



Please join us for lunch in October as we celebrate National School Lunch Month. We have set up the following schedule, but anyone is welcome to join us at anytime. Each adult lunch is served at the cost of $3.50 a plate.


We do ask that you please let us know if you are planning to come so that we have enough food prepared.

  • You may send a note or let your child’s teacher know.
  • You may also contact our cafeteria manager, Marie Martin, at 336-599-2823 extension 248 or by email at .

Kindergarten –Monday, Oct. 1, Tuesday, Oct. 2, Wednesday, Oct. 3

1st grade -----Monday, Oct. 8, Tuesday, Oct. 9, Wednesday, Oct. 10

2nd grade ---- Thursday, Oct. 11, Friday, Oct. 12, Monday, Oct. 15

3rd grade-----Monday, Oct. 15, Tuesday, Oct. 16, Thursday, Oct. 18

4th grade ----- Thursday, Oct. 18, Friday, Oct. 19, Monday, Oct. 22

5th grade ----- Monday, Oct. 22, Tuesday, Oct. 23, Wednesday, Oct. 24

 

   
 

This institution is an equal opportunity provider and employer. Discrimination is prohibited by Federal Law. To file a complaint of discrimination write USDA, Assistant Secretary for Civil Rights, 1400 Independence Avenue, S.W., Stop 9410, Washington, DC 20250-9410. Or call toll-free at (866) 632-9992 (English) or (800) 877-8339 (TDD) or (866) 377-8642 (English Federal-relay) or (800) 845-6136 (Spanish Federal-relay).