Bethel Hill Charter School Board of Directors

2019-2020 Board Members

Joe Berryhill  - Chairperson

Stan Crews - Vice Chairperson
Kristy Horner - Secretary
Glenn Martin - Treasurer

Suzanne Beshears
Kristi Bray
Bryan Moore
Deana Russell
Doug Weaver

Donald Wilson - Emeritus Board Member 


This institution is an equal opportunity provider and employer. Discrimination is prohibited by Federal Law. To file a complaint of discrimination write USDA, Assistant Secretary for Civil Rights, 1400 Independence Avenue, S.W., Stop 9410, Washington, DC 20250-9410. Or call toll-free at (866) 632-9992 (English) or (800) 877-8339 (TDD) or (866) 377-8642 (English Federal-relay) or (800) 845-6136 (Spanish Federal-relay).